Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 05 AUG 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan **BENCH NO-1**

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:-

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 08

Serial 01 to 08 - Notice

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 09 TO 56

Serial 09 to 15 - Reply/Notice

Serial 16 to 21 - MA (E) - Hearing/Directions

Serial 22 to 30 - Covered Matters Serial 31 to 56 - Hearing/Directions

Note: All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Aug 2024 to 30 August 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_YmVjOTRINTItODNkMS000GNkLTkzM2QtYmE2NTc4ODU2Yzlj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%2 2%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-

Meeting ID: 462 124 292 729 Passcode: 5ZEqE2

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/ TA	AF = Air Force
						N = Navy
1	OA 818 of 2024	Gurmit Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	0	Α
		Parmar	and others			
2	OA 820 of 2024	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	Α
			and others			
3	OA 821 of 2024	Gursangat Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	Α
			and others			
4	OA 822 of 2024	Lakshman Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	Α
			and others			
5	CA 08 of 2024 in	Beant Singh	Brig Ashish	Navdeep Singh	0	Α
	OA 2861 of 2017		Bhardwaj, OIC			
			Record			
6	MA 1256 of 2024	Union of India and	Tarun Gupta Sr	Nand Lal	0	Α
	and RA 33 of 2024	others	PC			
	in OA 304 of 2015					
7	MA 1278 of 2024 in	Bhushan Kumar	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	0	Α
	OA 943 of 2022		and others			
8	MA 1368 of 2024 in	Sheoji Prasad	Union of India	Dinesh Mahto	0	AF
	OA 267 of 2022	Yadav	and others			
9	MA 2011 of 2023	Smt Usha Rani	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	MM Pandey,	Α
	in OA 1506 of 2022		Others	Sharma (Retd)	CGC	
				, , ,		
10	OA 1951 of 2023	Vinay Thakur	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	NC Nahata, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	

11	OA 1952 of 2023	Jaswant Singh	Union of India	Lt Col VK	Sarika Gupta, Sr	Α
10	0.4.400.4.400.00	A	and others	Padwal (Retd)	PC	
12	OA 1964 of 2023	Avtar Singh	Union of India	Rahul Jaswal	MM Pandey,	Α
10	0.4.4074 60000		and others	0.114	CGC	
13	OA 1971 of 2023	Jai Prakash Malik	Union of India	Col Manmohan	Amit Sheoran, Sr	Α
			and others	Sood (Retd)	PC	
14	OA 1973 of 2023	Col Sudhir Dube	Union of India	Harbinder Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
		(Retd)	and others	Sandhu		
15	OA 1983 of 2023	Naresh Kumar	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Abhishek	Α
			and others		Kaushik, CGC	
16	MA 858 of 2023	Bachittar Ram	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	KK Yogi, CGC	Α
	and MA (E) 662 of		and others	(Retd)		
	2020 in OA 2091					
	of 2019					
17	MA (E) 492 of 2022	Durga Dass	Union of India &	Ravi Badyal	Rajni Narula Sr	Α
	in OA 1295 of 2020		Others		PC	
18	MA (E) 494 of 2022	Ishwar Singh	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Anupama	Α
	in OA 923 of 2020		Others		Sharma Sr PC	
19	MA (E) 75 of 2024	Kishan Chand	Union of India &	Abhimanyu	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
	in OA 06 of 2023		Others	Sharma	CGC	
20	MA (E) 106 of 2024	Parbhat Singh	Union of India &	Arvind Thakur	Anupama	Α
	in OA 389 of 2021		Others		Sharma Sr PC	
21	MA (E) 116 of 2024	Rocky Rana	Union of India &	Arvind Thakur	Tarun Gupta Sr	Α
	in TA 18 of 2015		Others		PC	
	(Arising out of OA					
	437 of 2014)					
22	MA 1375 of 2024	Col (TS) Balwinder	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
	and OA 1779 of	Singh (Retd) (since		(Retd)		
	2021	deceased) through		(1.1013)		
	2021	Smt Harmanseet				
		Kaur Cheema				
		(wife), LR				
23	OA 32 of 2022	Nirmal Singh	Union of India	JS Saneta	Sarika Gupta, Sr	A
	0,102 01 2022	i milai onigii	and others		PC	/ 1
24	OA 699 of 2022	Col YB Thapa	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Bhrigu Agnihotri,	A
47	071 000 01 2022	(Retd)	and others	Travacop Olligit	CGC	7.
25	OA 1294 of 2022	Col Sanjeev Kumar		Navdeep Singh	Mukesh Kaushik	A
	0/1/207 0/2022	Salwan (Retd)	and others	Travaccy Olligit	Sr PC	П
		Jaiwan (Netu)	and others		0110	
26	OA 02 of 2023	Jaspal Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	PK Sharma Sr	A
20	OA 02 01 2020	Juaspai Sirigii	and others	Sharma	PC	Λ
27	OA 132 of 2023	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Tunit Walia, Sr	A
21	OA 102 01 2020	majesii kulliai	and others	nay Sileulali	PC	^
28	OA 1953 of 2023	Jai Lal	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Rajni Narula, Sr	A
20	OV 1900 01 5050	Jai Lai		ryay Sileulali	PC	Α.
20	OA 1969 of 2023	Rakesh Kumar	and others	Col Manmohan		٨
29	OA 1909 01 2023	nakesii kuilidi	Union of India		Hitesh Sood,	Α
	<u> </u>		and others	Sood (Retd)	CGC	

30	OA 1972 of 2023	Satinder Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
31	OA 1744 of 2016	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)		А
32	OA 234 of 2018	Gani Singh	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	AK Sharma, Sr PC	А
33	OA 2292 of 2019	Ex CPO Rajender Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	N
34	OA 2681 of 2019	Sohan Lal	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu		А
35	OA 3223 of 2019	Smt Sumitra Devi	Union of India and others	Lt Col Sajjan Parkash (Retd)	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
36	OA 358 of 2020	Raghu Raj	Union of India and others	Sant Ram	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
37	OA 361 of 2020	Umed Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	PK Sharma Sr PC	А
38	OA 622 of 2020	Ex MWO (HFL) Chandra Bhan Singh	Union of India and others	Narender Singh Kamboj	Amit Bhanot, CGC	AF
39	OA 1040 of 2020	Amarbir Singh	Union of India and others	Manish Prabhaker	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Brig (Retd) PS Ghuman for R.No. 5 (AGIF)	A
40	OA 464 of 2021	Smt Davinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
41	OA 536 of 2021	Smt Bimla	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
42	OA 750 of 2021	Pargat Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	А
43	OA 770 of 2021	Harbans Lal	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Amit Shukla CGC	А
44	OA 981 of 2021	Kishan Pal Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
45	OA 987 of 2021	Bhim Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Raj Kumar Syal CGC	А
46	OA 1153 of 2021	Smt Man Kaur	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	NC Nahata, Sr PC	А
47	OA 1392 of 2021	Ram Srup Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	А
48	OA 1472 of 2021	Manoj Singh Nayal	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	А
49	OA (Appeal) 1574 of 2021	Parminder Singh	Union of India and others	GS Ghuman	Priyanka Sud, CGC	А
50	OA 1036 of 2022	Raghubir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А

51	OA 1872 of 2023	Ramniwas through his brother Ravinder Kumar	Union of India and others	Rahul Deswal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and Rishipal Katyal, Asst. Supdt. Jail for R.No. 4 & 5	A
52	OA 1950 of 2023	Ram Kishan	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Priyanka Sud, Sr PC	А
53	OA 1954 of 2023	Nazir Masih	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	Α
54	OA 283 of 2024	Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	None	А
55	OA 284 of 2024	Nirmal Singh	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	Α
56	OA 292 of 2024	Satwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand/ Aryan Singh	None	А

Section officer 01-Aug-24